Adidas Competition Expo – January 19 & 20 – Sign Up Now!

Elite Kickers & Punters will be in attendance: Johnny Hekker (St. Louis Rams), Garrett Hartley (Super Bowl Champion and Saints kicker), Dawson Zimmerman (Former Falcon & Clemson Punter), Caleb Sturgis (Florida Gator & Lou Groza Finalist), Ryan Allen (2011 Ray Guy Award Winner) and many more….

Will be broadcasted on iHigh TV ….
 Benefits You Recieve When You Attend One On One Kicking Adidas Competition Expo……
  1. Free college recruiting service by Coach McCabe included for those with the talent to play college football.
  2. All Kickers, Punters, and Snappers will receive a Ranking from 3 to 5 Stars .
  3. One On One Kicking will select the top players from Kicking, Punting, and Long Snapping for two All-American games.
  4. Top kickers, punters, and snappers information will be forwarded to, and
  5. One On One Kicking will provide a player profile for free for every player that attends this event, for college scouts to review.
  6. Transportation from the airport to the hotel.
  7. Camp results emailed out to college coaches, scouts, and posted to many major websites.
  8. Camp video of your training and your highlight video posted online.
  9. The best training facilities on any camp in the country.
  10. Honest assessments of your abilities are provided to college scouts and coaches on your behalf.
 Here Are A Few Notable Kickers, Punters, and Snappers That Have Attended Our Competition since 2005.
 Patrick McAfee (West Virginia), Jonathan Phillips (Florida), Scott Kozlowski (West Virginia), Matt DiLallo (Colorado), Paul Fitzgerald (Alabama), Taylor Rowan (Western Illinois), Matt Bosher (Miami (FL), Mike Knall (Oklahoma), Luke Gaddis (Stony Brook), Anthony Santella (Illinois), Brett Swenson (Michigan State), Zach Nolan (LS) (Stanford), Michael Barbour (East Carolina), Paul Silvey (LS) (Alabama), Kyle Dougherty (Southern Illinois), Garrett Hartley (Oklahoma), Josh Jasper (LSU), Wes Byrum (Auburn), Chas Henry (Florida), Blake Clingan (Central Florida), Jacob O’Hair (LS) (LSU), Daren Daly (Miami, FL), Daniel Zychlinski (Stanford), Dax Dellenbach (LS) (Auburn), Chris Philpott (Louisville), Justin Brockhaus-Kann (South Florida), Caleb Sturgis (Florida), Dawson Zimmerman (Clemson), Dylan Breeding (Arkansas), Brian Egan (Miss. State), Patrick O’Donnell (Cincinnati), Jimmy Newman (Wake Forest), Jeremy Shelley (Alabama), Ben Turk (Notre Dame), Nick Ferrara (Maryland), Cairo Santos (Tulane), Will Hagerup (Michigan), Richie Leone (Houston), Ross Krautman (Syracuse), Cody Parkey (Auburn), Matt Ehasz (Georgia State), Ty Long (UAB), Spencer Roth (Baylor), Lance Schuffert (LS) (Southern Miss), and Thousands More !