All of us at One On One Kicking would like to give one more shout out to the One On One Kicking Class of 2012 Commitments (See List below) before the season starts tomorrow. All of us would like to say Good Luck in your upcoming freshman season. All your hard work and dedication has payed off. Continue to get better and continue the hard work and dedication that you have put in over the years.

The names below were trained by the following coaches: Coach McCabe, Coach Gatto, Coach Lundy, Coach Bugeja, Coach Gaddis, Coach Seitz, Coach Guberman, Coach Wilbur, Coach Means, Coach Brooks, Coach White, Coach Howell, and Coach Bliss. Again, all of us at One On One Kicking are proud of your accomplishments. Keep up the hard work !!!!!

Class of 2012
Austin Hardin – University of Florida
George Bullock – University of Tennessee
Andy Pappanastos – Ole Miss
Hunter Morris – The Citadel
Nick St. Germain – South Carolina
Bradley Pinion – Clemson
Eric Fogle – Stetson University
Bennett Blanton – FAMU
Josh Appleby – University of Louisville
Ryan Rodwell – Georgia Tech
Matt Kramer – Bethel University
Landon Foster – University of Kentucky
Mikey Kelley – Illinois Wesleyan
Jonathan Linkenheimer – Southern Miss
Bobby Puyol – UConn
Brian Curry – Benedict College
Ethan Perry – TCU
Hunter Heck – Air Force
Jordann Vann – University of West Georgia
Blake Lucas – UMass
Ben Solis – Stony Brook University
Seth Mannon – Texas Tech
Davis Plowman – Texas A&M
J.D. Strawbridge – Auburn
Eddie Hernandez – Benedict College.
Larsen Real – Southern Miss
Graham Ball – Stony Brook University
Hunter Kennamer – Faulkner University
Jordan Kellione – Marshall University
Nikko Armiento – Colgate University
Alex Noboa – Chowan University
Ian Maltz – UMass
Blayne Sells- University Mary Hardin Baylor
Sam Fowler – Trinity Valley CC
Tyler Zielenske – Mercer University
Ardian Sahinovic – Cornell University
Tommy Woodburn – Utica College
Dillan Fontaine – Albany State University
Austin Stewart – Bethune Cookman University